To follow up on the train wreck interviews involving our dear old Pageant Palin, she’s back at in again. When asked what written media contributed to shaping her world view, her royal hotness had this to say:

But check it out. Here are the transcripts from the rest of the interview that you didn’t see:

=======================

Katie Couric: “So I don’t belabor the point, remind me again: what is it that you read?”

Gov. Palin: “Read? I read.”

Katie Couric: “OK. I get that. But the question is: what do you read?”

Gov. Palin: “Senator McCain is a maverick.”

Katie Couric: *Blink, Blink*

=======================

OK. My part was purely satirical. But you get the point.

My mind is officially made up. Regardless of the outcome of this election, the Republicans are forever sworn enemies of mine. Insulting this country by putting a blithering idiot like George Bush on the Presidential block is one thing. Allowing McCain to put this dimwit on the ticket is straight unforgivable. 

– ACL