2 comments on “Great Moments in the Life of a Black Man in America

  1. Hey Andre,
    First, thanks for the insight to some of the mores of Black Man culture. Very educational. But what really caught my attention (since I haven’t been by your blog for a bit) was “my wife and I”. When did you get married and who is this fine woman?

    • Hey there LGS. One of the obvious downsides to not blogging as prolifically as I once did (personally, I blame Trump. LOL!) is that I probably have to reintroduce myself. But, yeah, I’m a married man now! I’ve actually been married for quite some time now, three years next month. I know…what crazy person would want to marry me?! But Andrea (can’t make that up!) has made me an extremely happy man. Please keep us in your prayers!

Leave a Reply

