8 comments on “And in other news.

  1. Brother Andre,
    Congratulations. What fantastic news! Wishing you God’s rich blessings on you both. Say……..is your courtship of your future wife the reason you were kinda absent from your blog in recent times? Never mind……all is forgiven. It’s celebration time!

  2. Congratulations Andre. I wish you both all of God’s best (in everything).

  3. Wow! This is fantastic news, Andre! My heart is so overjoyed to hear this. I’ve been following your blog from the start, watching you pour your heart on the screen. From your faith to your political leanings to your humorous take on life, to your love life, I’ve had the pleasure of having a peek into your soul. I’m happy that you decided to share this big information as well! I pray that God’s grace covers you and your future wife! Don’t forget to check in from time to time! Wishing you the best.

  4. Thanks everyone for your very kind words of support and encouragement! I’m looking forward to starting a new chapter of my life. Please keep us in your prayers!

Leave a Reply

