9 comments on “Changing My Race the Legal Way

  1. Hahahaha! I love it. I’m printing this out and turning in a copy to Holder myself.

  2. Hey Dre,
    Glad to have ya back! This will however, be my last response, although I will continue reading faithfully. Due to the signing of the NDAA and the now dictator-like move to imprison, without trial, Habeus Corpus or benefit of lawyer, of any U.S. citizens (commonly known as “indefinite detention”) by our beloved President and passed by Republican and Democrat traitors in both houses of Congress, I now longer feel safe giving my opinions in what used to be a free country. I weep for our nation. Perhaps people will understand what they have passively accepted when Michael Moore disappears. I pray it won’t be too late. I tolerated having videos of my Jered Townsend interview taken down by youtube, I accepted that I can not have “tags” on any of my political rants from my radio show, I simply tried to go around Facebooks blocks of any links that I put up. However I will not risk being put in prison to never be heard from again. The silencing of Helen Thomas, the firing of General McCrystal (call it what you want) The arrest and secret trial of Bradley Manning, the refusal of our public officials to answer the questions of the people on Benghazi and Fast and Furious, the complicite behavior of our MSM, the banning of books (like Operation Dark Heart) and now the arresting and violation of the rights of american citizens without any recourse is more than I can handle. I would question, if I were you, if you will be safe if you should criticize any Republicans who should later rise to power. It is a dark time for American Freedoms and I pray for our future. Thanks for everything Dre, you are, and will always be my friend.

    • Um, what the fuck are you talking about? What are you doing…hiding away in a cave with your stockpile of guns and a bible? God man. Shut up.

      • No Mike, he’s actually correct on this one. The President signed into law the National Defense Authorization Act, basically authorizing indefinite suspension of Americans suspected to have terrorist ties (without due process). It’s pretty serious. I’m not concerned personally. But it’s totally within reasons for people to be.

      • @ Mike,
        I’m not religous at all. (It’s so strange (and annoying) that you always go there.) I do not attend church. I’m a deitist and do not even believe in an involved God. Maybe your comfortable with having your rights stripped away, but even your liberal ACLU is not. http://www.aclu.org/blog/tag/ndaa Senator Carl Levin (D-MI) called this, “The most egregous assault on American Rights in my life.” when he voted against NDAA, and he’s the Chairman of the Senate Committee on Armed Services. Educate yourself!
        You can tell me to shut up, for now, you have that right. Just don’t try to tell your government, you could disappear if you got noticed. I know from our past experiences that you are blind when it comes to being educated in any way, but you should seriously wake up on this one. I know you hate Republicans, but at least listen to what your own people say.

      • Mike, you can disagree with people all you want. But you don’t have to be a dick about it. Grow up.

Leave a Reply

