3 comments on “Quick Thoughts on the RNC

  1. Hey Dre,
    Great analysis! Maybe I’m slipping here, but I couldn’t find anything I disagreed with. Maybe your being a little too hard on Ann, we alll have our burdens (breast cancer, M.S., being bored to tears by Mitt). All I can say about the RNC’s attempt to “lure so-called independents”, is, most of us are going for Romney and it’s not because of any platitudes. It’s because we don’t vote for someone, we vote against someone. Barack has disappointed us and like most politicians, didn’t keep his promises for whatever reason. We fire people for that. Now, on to the DNC. BTW, where’s Hillary?? Can’t say I didn’t warn ya.

  2. I’m very, VERY curious to see what you have to say about the DNC, especially considering how much of a barnburner it was compared to the RNC. Then again, watching paint dry was more exciting than the RNC.

  3. My god, the RNC was bad. The entire thing was painful to watch. I caught about as much as you did at first, but I went back to watch more of it for contextual purpose. It was just as bad as advertised.

Leave a Reply

