7 comments on “The Dangers of the Internet

  1. You are so understanding and generous to these girls in your response, focusing more on how their actions would adversely affect their lives instead of the racist nature of their rants. You are a better man than I.

  2. I agree with LGS. Not going in hard on these girls takes a certain kind of person. I’m a white guy and I’d kick the crap out of these girls if I saw them…let alone a black person.

  3. By the way, I hope you don’t mind that I call you LGS. I’ve seen that used before. It’s the lazy man’s way of addressing people. LOL!

  4. Thanks, good sirs. People have a right to be stupid, much as it pains me to concede.

  5. Dear Mike,
    No worries. LGS is fine. The other name is quite the mouthful or should I say, quite the handful of typing.

    Andre,
    After watching and listening to the two videos a second time, I tend to agree that the “stupid” factor is much bigger than the “racist” element.

  6. I wanna slap the ish out of these dumb broads. I hope the kids at that high school took turns smacking them.

Leave a Reply

