8 comments on “The Most Depressing Day in the Life of a Single…

  1. “It’s not Idris Elba”

    I’m sorry, Dre. But after that line, the post got too depressing to read on. LOL!

  2. Lift that head up, brother. Being single for twelve years was one of the best experiences of my life. It taught me self-reliance. It taught me self-confidence. It taught me an immense amount about who I was. It taught me how to keep myself company. It taught me how to keep myself sane. And for most of those years, it was just plain fun. I did what I wanted to, when I wanted to do it. I hung out with my friends when I wanted. I let the dishes rot in the sink when I felt like it. (And I felt like it a lot). Get the most of these days as possible.

    • I’m with you on that one LGS. I love my wife and my son with everything I have. But you’re correct, there are some things I REALLY miss about being single. Of course, the tradeoffs are worth it. But I don’t deny that singleness can be a great thing.

      Dre, I know your post is mostly tongue-in-cheek, but just in case you harbor any bad feelings about being single: don’t.

  3. Excellent notable analytical vision meant for detail and
    may anticipate complications just before these people take place.

  4. It occurs in every mobile of your body and Is essential for-life
    itself. This suggests it makes circumstances or materials the human body with anything it requires to
    produce glutathione, straight inside the cells.
    You don’t take a pill full of glutathione and your amounts quickly increase.

Leave a Reply

