5 comments on “Home of the Koala “Bares”

    • Btw, I remember reading about that shortly after the ’08 election & thinking that the Democratic party was imploding in record time, so shortly after a winning election. Seems I wasn’t so far off base. 🙂

      -n

    • Oh, come on nic! You just HAD to ruin this for me.

      Then again, I guess the DC sniper shooting should’ve made me realize that black folks were just as capable of doing crazy s*** as white people. Shows what I know. 😦

  1. Man. There goes the “at least that ain’t us” theory. Nic, you’re a party pooper.

Leave a Reply

