10 comments on “Why I Could Never Be a Player

  1. Wait wait wait…Tiger Woods, arguably the most popular figure in professional sports, who banged multiple women, multiple times, over an unknown (but a presumably long) amount of time, all while he had a wife…sucks @ being a player?

    I don’t get it. In the realm of playerdom (new word?!), seems like he almost did everything right. His shenanigans escaped the eyes of everybody else, including the ever intrusive paparazzi for a long, long time, right? I’m not gonna praise him, ’cause frankly I don’t give a #@*%, but on the other hand I definitely won’t be chastising him either.

    -n

  2. Haha. Wonderfully frank and amusing analysis, bro. C’mon sisters, with such humility, this guy’s prime cut. Start the queue right here. (for a serious longterm and committed relationship, i mean and any other necessary disclaimer that I can’t think of at the moment.)

    • See people? I’m not the only one with less-than-commendable reasons not to cheat. 🙂

  3. Andre,

    Some things you reaaaallly ned to keep to yourself. Who (outside of Karrine Steffans) broadcasts their sexual history?!

    Love ya, man!

  4. Andre,

    Some things you reaaaallly need to keep to yourself. Who (outside of Karrine Steffans) broadcasts their sexual history?!

    Love ya, man!

    (Sorry the typo was irritating me)

  5. LOL! Great post Andre! You should consider writing for the Onion. This is some good stuff! #3 has to be one of the funniest things I’ve ever read! I can see that playing out in a movie where one person is sure they are just the king/queen in bed while the other person is thinking about football. LOL! But I’m sure if the people you’re referring to are reading this, they wouldn’t be all too pleased. 🙂

  6. I too am in agreement. Being a player just takes too much effort. I am satisfied with my one woman and my children and my mangy little dog. All else would be superfluous, please all these keep me busy and happy. Well done.

Leave a Reply

