4 comments on “Happy Veteran’s Day!

  1. Hey Dre. Didn’t have anything specifically to say about this post (though I agree with 100%). I just wanted to stop by and say hello. I hope things are going OK: haven’t heard from you in a while.

    Take care, brother.

  2. Seconded. Hope things are well Dre.

    To the post, through war is inherently evil, the people who fight and sacrifice in it are usually not. I think it’s important for people to draw the distinctions. I pray that God’s hand will be keep soliders safe. It’s a shame they have to risk so much (on both sides, I might add) just to satisfy the agendas of a few greedy, stubborn men.

  3. You wrote this blog a long tiiiime ago; it was the oldest blog you ever wrote….in ’94

Leave a Reply

