13 comments on “To Love a Thief

  1. Welcome back, Dre. I’m happy to see that you’re returning with such a CRAZY post! I couldn’t stop laughing when I read this article!!!

  2. Lawd! Didn’t this dude even think FOR A SECOND about how ackward a date would’ve been had she said yes?

    Girl: “Soooo….what do you do for a living?”
    Boy: “I rob people. You should’ve seen the job I pulled on this one girl. Matter of fact, she looked just like you!”

    I swear. Something must be in the water. People can’t POSSIBLY be this stupid. LOL!

  3. Hey Dre,
    Why do dumb people try to make a career out of crime? That’s the last profession a dumb person should be in. Note to potential criminals; If you weren’t smart enough for school, you ain’t smart enough to get away with crime. Learn a trade.

  4. I just thought of a way to catch the other two. Have the genius (for a reduced sentence) call them and say, “Com’on over, she’s got two sisters that are HOT.”

Leave a Reply

