5 comments on “The Good, The Bad, and the Ugly

  1. Wow! Lots to talk about. Some old, some things I didn’t know. I saw a few of your other random news pieces. They were equally as informative.

  2. Very informative piece, as usual. Thanks for posting. When I first heard about the miraculous plane landing, I immediately praised God! It was an amazing display of God’s power and Capt. Sullenberger’s courage. It brought tears to my eyes.

    Have a great time at the inauguration (though it sounds like you’d rather not be there!) 🙂

    Be blessed!

  3. Dude, I thought you weren’t going to DC. Well, be safe. Have a good time. And don’t get arrested for trying to wiretap the FBI. I know how you do.

  4. Have a great trip to the inauguration. If Obama fulfills even half of his promised potential, you will be rightly proud to have been there to see him at the start of his term as president.

  5. Hello Handsome
    I will be looking for you in the crowd <LMBO!!!!!!!I will be devouring it via TV not the same ,your lucky even if you don’t think so right now , just think of all the stories you will have to tell your children ,or your little nephew,You were there!!!!!!!!!!LUCKY YOU!!!wish it was me!-)
    Drive safe , be safe and drink it all in , I look forward to your experience shared on your blog , I await your return and your view as I am sure it will be fantastic !
    HUGS
    G

Leave a Reply

