2 comments on “Satisfy My Soul!

  1. As I’ve commented before, it must because about the namesake, but I absolutely adore Joann Rosario. This was yet another beautiful performance. God blesses me each time I hear her sing! I only wish she and I had voices as similar as our names!

  2. Beautiful song! Listening to this song, I can tell that Joann Rosario is truly anointed by God. It is clear that when she sings, she isn’t simply reciting words. They have meaning to her, as they do with me. This kind of feeling can only come from walking with God!

    Very nice blog, by the way.

Leave a Reply

