7 comments on “Another Apology

  1. I found your blog on google and read a few of your other posts. I just added you to my Google News Reader. Keep up the good work. Look forward to reading more from you in the future.

  2. Dre, I’m sure that both women will forgive you. Hillary may take some more sucking up to however. You were pretty harsh with her. But then again, I think most of us were.

  3. Hello Jaime. Welcome to my blog. I look forward to some good discussions. I’ll be sure to check out your spot as well.

    @ Cyn: I can feel that.

  4. @ Greeny: Smart alec. I see that you plan to bask in my humility. Hmph.

    @ Sylvia: Not a fan of her “O” ness? I must say I’m suprised to hear that. I thought my sister was the only woman (besides the now obvious anti-Oprah group from the FFRW) who didn’t like her. I think Oprah’s a spoiled brat at times, but I at least give her kudos for being principled.

Leave a Reply

