4 comments on “Redemption in the Mile High City

  1. No doubt, we witnessed history. And it could not have happened with a more suitable person. This was one of those moments when I can tell my children what I was doing when…

    Congratulations Sen. Obama!

  2. I’d say that the amount of pride I was feeling while watching him speak was indescribable, however something tells me that millions of other people were feeling the [i]exact[/i] same way.

    -n

  3. This was a very impressive outing for Obama. Between the Greek motif, the great music, the very well done bio, and of course the speech, this was a good way to end an otherwise boring convention.

Leave a Reply

